Cancelling your Reclaim Hosting Account


#1

If you do not want to renew your account a the end of the billing cycle, your account will automatically be cancelled after the 30-day grace period.

If you’d like to cancel early you can always do so in the client area by clicking on View Accounts and then clicking the dropdown and selecting Request Cancellation.


Setting up Discourse